Food

A Typical Sunday

Sooo, today started off so slow for me. This time change is really messing with my sleep schedule, so I decided to sleep in this morning to try to catch up on sleep… I needed it, I ended up sleeping for 11 hours. I grabbed a coffee from Dunkin’ and messed around with this blog today.

I did my typical Sunday meal prepping. I seem to eat better if I have my vegetables prepped. During the week I eat 1 cup of Spaghetti squash and 1 cup of a veggie mix (Zucchini, yellow squash & carrots) for dinner, along with a protein which is either pork or chicken.

Ive been super into protein shakes as well lately. I tried this PB2 powder with chocolate & my gosh is it fantastic, I highly recommend it. It was roughly $4.50 at Walmart. I mix it with frozen strawberries & frozen bananas and vanilla almond milk.

Leave a Reply

