Get to know me

Getting Personal

  1. I was born in 1990, ill be 27 on April 30th.
  2. Everyone forgets my name. I frequently get called “Angela, Adrienne, & Amanda”. I hate every second of it.
  3. I don’t like being poked or touched.
  4. I am obsessed with tater tots & potatoes of all kinds.
  5. I’ve been hula hooping since Feb 2016.
  6. I have a cat named Molly, she will be 1 in May. She is the most important thing in my life.
  7. I think puns are the greatest thing since sliced bread.
  8. I should fully commit to being Vegan but I cannot give up chicken.
  9. I am obsessed with Justin Timberlake.
  10. When I put my mind to something, I do everything in my power to get it done and always accomplish it.
  11. I don’t have a bucket list, because I didn’t think I would ever be healthy enough to live my life to the fullest.
  12. I got my gull bladder removed when I was 13 years old, I developed IBS & started binge eating everyday.
  13. My mom is my best friend.
Leave a Reply

